Looking for Group /Join a Team

Hi

I am looking to join a team for CongestionHack .

I am Data Scientist and strong Analytical and Data insights skills. Let me know if anyone looking for Data analysis team member.

@Murali I would love to join the team, I am a data analyst looking for a team to join the event. I can do some ANN as well.

Hello, @Murali I am interested to join the team, I have data insight and strong problem-solving skills and looking to join the team for the Congestion Hackathon.

Hey @Murali , @Immanuel , @Mithun i’m interested in joining the team too. I have strong problem-solving skills, creativity and am also a part of UTS Hatchery. My team and I have won the 1st prize at few hackathons like the ABC Scratch Challenge.

I’m also looking to join a team… anybody got a spot? I teach statistics and machine learning at UNSW, https://strakaps.github.io/about/

Hey all – hopefully you are managing to connect and find a team.

Teams and team members need to be registered by this Sunday… It’s getting exciting – We had to expand the space requirements due to the high demand.

I’m forming a student team which you’re more than welcome to join!

If you don’t mind an academic… that would be great, thanks!

sweet! I’ll email you

Hey Guys @yvonne.lee says the registratiob ends this sunday. Can someone pls register me in a team as well ID: aggarwalmithun@gmail.com. I would be really glad for this help.

I think you need to find a team to join @mithun :wink:

Can someone share there email ID’s, I really want to join this hackathon. They wont issue the tickets for indivisual. @mingoh @straka.ps @Delzeen @Immanuel pls share you email people as soon as possible. we just have 2 days left.

I am a data analyst, looking to joing a team, if your team still has a spot left could you add me to your team as well? email: xutianao2015@hotmail.com
@Murali
@Mithun
@mingoh
@straka.ps
@Immanuel

@GeorgeXu i am adding your name plus a friends name.

Thanks man,