Sydney Light Rail Stop Guides

The Sydney light rail network is a light rail system serving the Australian city of Sydney. The network currently consists of three passenger routes, the L1 Dulwich Hill, L2 Randwick and L3 Kingsford lines.

This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at
© Transport for NSW